Launching Our First Church Service!

We had our first service yesterday, and it went awesome! Way beyond my expectations.

My initial goal for attendance was that the total of visitor outnumber my own family of 5. That would mean that I’d need at least 11 folks to meet the goal. We ended up with 16!

Even better, I didn’t screw up at all, well, at least not too bad.

We even had a pretty good offering. Everything about starting a new church is cool.

Our first offering, our first sing, our first sermon. I’m stoked, and I can’t wait until next Sunday for the first ever 2nd service!

Leave a Reply

