Are You Part of the Encyclopedia of Life?

I’ve been following the Encyclopedia of Life or EOL since it became pretty popular with their effort to document all life on earth and make that knowledge available to the masses via the Interwebz. I’m curious how many born-again scientists are involved with the effort? I’m not talking about using the EOL as a means of evangelizing, but just people who aren’t afraid to admit their Christianity in the midst of all the academia and science.

If you know of any, let me know. If you are one, please let me know. I’d love to interview you.

In the meantime, it’s a really cool project. Check it out. An awesome documentation of God’s work!

Leave a Reply

