Tattoos in Church…It Must Be Blasphemy!

I saw this poll recently in Golf Digest about tattoos on golfers. I liked the idea behind it, because golfers are known to be a relatively conservative group.

Tattoo-Christian

It made me curious. How many of you out there that would call yourselves Christians or Christ-followers have tattoos?

In full disclosure, at least half the adults in my church have tattoos and the Pastor (me) has four of them.

This message was written by Dr. David Powers and the crazy religious wackos at Kapow. You can always find us at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “Tattoos in Church…It Must Be Blasphemy!

      1. I drew my tattoos but one on my shoulder will be a cross with a rose head in it then my other one will be a heart with wings that has a scroll on it saying love

Leave a Reply

