Thanks from the VA!

Check out my post on Books for the VA and you’ll get all the background info on this one.

I received a letter from the nearby Veteran’s Affairs Hospital, and I wanted to share this with all of you. I thought it was pretty cool. Also, as much as I enjoy the thank you and would love to take all the credit, all we did was donate the books. My buddy Rick is the guy behind the whole operation of organizing and delivering all of it.

Rick, this thanks letter is owed to you more than any of us.

VA-Veterans Affairs-Thank You-Books-001

This message was written by Dr. David Powers and the crazy religious wackos at Kapow. You can always find us at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

